Login with:








Your info will not be visible on the site. After logging in for the first time you'll be able to choose your display name.

What Lies Beneath


Loki returns to Earth, after his failed attempt at taking New York City, and he plans on outdoing his brother this time. There is just one thing that gets in his way, a girl. Now, Loki falling for a mortal girl, you say, doesn't he hate mortals? He does hate them, except for her. She could potentially change the tides of a coming war, but she has to decide whether it's worth the risk, or should she just high tail it home and forget she ever met Loki, or allowed him to change her mind on love as well.




She is the yin to Loki's yang, full of fire and sass, and anything else you could think of.



God of mischief, chaos and lies, need anything else be said?


  1. Chapter 1

    A Date with Destiny

  2. Chapter 2

    In which Felicity thinks she might just lose her shit

  3. Chapter 3

    Fighting back

  4. Chapter 4

    Only a matter of survival

  5. Chapter 5

    Who're the Avengers, and what is their problem?

  6. Chapter 6

    Shoot me down, but I wont fall, I am titanium

  7. Chapter 7

    I will do what I please, anything that I want

  8. Chapter 8

    This was his fault, she'd point that out too

  9. Chapter 9

    The start of something dangerous

  10. Chapter 9

    Tonight the world dies

  11. Chapter 11

    Just give me a reason, just a little bit's enough

  12. Chapter 12

    Some days I want to quit, just be normal for a bit

  13. Chapter 13

    We're just two tarnished hearts, but in each other's arms we become Saints and Angels

  14. Chapter 14

    What have I become, my sweetest friend, everyone I know, goes away in the end

  15. Chapter 15

    You and me got so much to prove, You're the only thing I can't lose

  16. Chapter 16

    When You Come Back To Me Again

  17. Chapter 17

    All this hurt can finally fade, promise me you'll never be afraid

  18. Chapter 18

    If I only could, make a deal with god, get him to swap our places

  19. Chapter 19

    All Good Things To Come

  20. Chapter 20

    When they start to judge you, show them your true colors

  21. Chapter 21

    They don't even know you, all they see is scars

  22. Chapter 22

    I won't duck and run, I'm not built that way

  23. Chapter 23

    Sooner or later, you're gonna hate it

  24. Chapter 24

    All because of you, I believe in angels

  25. Chapter 25

    Whatever it takes

  26. Chapter 26

    Uncertain Circumstances

  27. Chapter 27

    I came out of the darkness with a bullet in my hand

  28. Chapter 28

    now turn the tide on me, cause you're so unkind

  29. Chapter 29

    You love me, but you don't know who I am

  30. Chapter 30

    and when my time comes, forget the wrongs I've done

  31. Chapter 30

    I want to remember

  32. Chapter 32

    In my head, there's only you now

  33. Chapter 33

    I wish I was strong enough to lift not one, but both of us

  34. Chapter 34

    the end is here


I'd love to read a sequel to this story!
It's really great
drakkya drakkya
Please update I'm addicted I need more
larasong larasong
I love this story!!! Please update soon!!!!
JKinzz JKinzz
Saw your footnote in chapter 8 - you're welcome! :) I feel bad for Felicity and how she has to start moving around just as she got settled in. Can't wait for the next update!
thatsrealjazzy thatsrealjazzy
Woohoo! I love when you update! Please do so more frequently, because I'm anxious to see how this turns out. :)
thatsrealjazzy thatsrealjazzy